Congratulations to all our winners!

13th July 2016

Teacher of the Year (Primary)
Sponsored by The Galleria

WINNER: Matthew Hudson, Oaklands Primary School

Marie Graves, Oaklands Primary School
Dean Barker, Oakmere Primary School
Daniella Wexler, St John’s C of E Primary School

Teacher of the Year (Secondary)

WINNER: Tanis Lang, Lakeside School

Sahbi Benzid, Stanborough School
Miles Conway, Onslow St Audrey
Judith Chamberlain, Lakeside School

Pupil of the Year

WINNER: Rhys Jose, Stanborough School
Chloe Amos, Holwell Primary School
Keira Rillett , Howe Dell Primary School
Aaron Froget, Homerswood Primary

Sporting Achiever of the Year
Sponsored by Superstar Sport

WINNER: Year 13 Sports Leaders Festival, Stanborough School
Year 7 Rugby Team, Chancellor’s School
Year 9 Rounders Team, Chancellor’s School
Joshua Heesom, Pope Paul Catholic Primary School
Abbi Percival , Homerswood School

School of the Year (Primary)
Sponsored by – HRJ Foreman Law

WINNER: Oaklands Primary School
Commonswood Primary School
Welwyn St Mary’s School
Oak View Primary & Nursery

School of the Year (Secondary)
Sponsored by Roche

WINNER: Onslow St Audrey’s School
Dame Alice Owens School
Stanborough School
Bishop Hatfield Girls’ School

Innovation/ Project of the Year

WINNER: SFO Sports Centre, Sir Frederic Osborn

Forest School, Oakland Primary
Raspberry-Pi Masterclass, Stanborough School
Pupil Premium Enrichment, Homerswood Primary

Special Recognition Award
Sponsored by PW Gates

WINNER: Jack Croft, Brookmans Park School

Lily O’Keefe, Stanborough school
Debbie Shirley, Homerswood Primary
Aaron Froget, Homerswood Primary

Support Staff Member of the Year

WINNER: Ricky Scully, Homerswood Primary School and Nursery

Carole McGuigan , Oaklands Primary School
Diane Penketh & Laura Dring , Homerswood Primary School
Gary Bailey, Onslow St Audrey School

Unsung Hero Award

WINNER: Regan Carolan, Sir Frederic Osborn School

Alison Newberry, Howe Dell School
Laurence Richards, Holwell Primary School