Finalists for the awards announced!

20th June 2013

Congratulations to our finalists


Teacher of the Year (Primary)

Andrew Peck, The De Haviland School

Maggie Klust, The De Havililand School

Caron Brown, Green Lanes School

Dean Barker, Oakmere Primary School


Teacher of the Year (Secondary)

Mark Brandon, Monks Walk School

Sahbi Benzid, Stanborough School

Rosamund Fraser, Stanborough School

Caroline Whiteson, Onslow St Audreys


Sporting Achiever

Jake Burton, Cranbourne Primary School

Elise Snow, Monks Walk School

Robert Poth, Mount Grace School

Murray Austen, Brookmans Park School


Innovation / Project

Robotics Club, Stanborough School

“Glee Club” Bishops Hatfield School

Oaklands Primary School


School of the Year (Primary)

Hatfield Community Free School

St Johns School

Homerswood Primary School

Codicote C of E School


School of the Year ( Secondary)

Monk Walks School

Stanborough School

Onslow St Audreys


 Special Recognition

Announced on the night


Support Staff Member 

Announced on the night